IPL 2020: MI vs KXIP taking part in 11 prediction and face to face particulars

IPL 2020: MI vs KXIP taking part in 11 prediction and face to face particulars:

ipl 2020
ipl 2020

In match 36 of the Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 2020), (MI) will tackle (KXIP) on the Sheikh Zayed Stadium on Sunday.

Dealing with can be powerful for KL Rahul-led KXIP because the aspect has been constantly successful matches and possess a formidable batting and bowling assault.

Test 2020 IPL factors desk and crew standings right here

From Quinton de Kock and Rohit Sharma to Jasprit Bumrah and Trent Boult, all appears to be in prime kind. MI are comfortably on the prime of the factors desk, and they might look to consolidate their place.


has been largely struggling to transform a very good present into victory all through the event up to now.

Who holds orange and purple caps in 2020 IPL? Test right here

They did handle to win towards RCB of their earlier encounter however dealing with Mumbai wouldn’t be simple. Nevertheless, it might be attention-grabbing to see if Mumbai can cease Chris Gayle early.

MI vs KXIP taking part in 11 prediction

Mumbai Indians

Quinton de Kock (WK), Rohit Sharma (C), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jasprit Bumrah and Trent Boult

Kings XI Punjab

KL Rahul (C&WK), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Deepak Hooda, Chris Jordan, Ravi Bishnoi, Murugan Ashwin, Mohammed Shami and Arshdeep Singh

IPL 2020, Match 36: MI vs KXIP Pitch report

Dubai has a slower pitch compared with what it was earlier which implies spinners will likely be essential because the match progresses. Pacers might get some early assist. Dew issue will stay so it is going to be attention-grabbing to see if any of the skippers decide to chase.

MI vs KXIP face to face

Complete matches: 25

MI received: 14

KXIP received: 11

No end result: 0

MI vs KXIP Squads

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (C), Saurabh Tiwary, Chris Lynn, Anmolpreet Singh, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Anukul Roy, Prince Balwant Rai, Sherfane Rutherford, Jasprit Bumrah, James Pattinson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Mitchell McClenaghan, Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare, Digvijay Deshmukh and Mohsin Khan

Kings XI Punjab

KL Rahul (C), Karun Nair, Mohammed Shami, Nicholas Pooran, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Hardus Viljoen, Darshan Nalkande, Sarfaraz Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin, Okay Gowtham, J Suchith, Glenn Maxwell, Sheldon Cottrell, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Porel, Ravi Bishnoi, James Neesham, Chris Jordan, Tajinder Dhillon, Prabhsimran Singh, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply