IPL 2020: SRH vs KKR taking part in 11, squad, face to face, pitch report particulars

IPL 2020: SRH vs KKR taking part in 11, squad, face to face, pitch report particulars:

IPL 2020
IPL 2020

In match 35 of the Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 2020), (KKR) will tackle (SRH) on the Sheikh Zayed Stadium on Sunday.

Regardless of Eoin Mogran taking up because the skipper, KKR continued its dismal kind because it come to this fixture oin the again of two consecutive losses.

Test 2020 IPL factors desk and group standings right here

Morgan might look to tweak KKR taking part in 11 because the aspect seems to return to profitable methods.


SunRisers are crusing in the identical ship. The consistency appears to slide away simply because the aspect seems set.

Who holds orange and purple caps in 2020 IPL? Test right here

After shedding their earlier two fixtures within the competitors, SRH might even see some modifications right here and there.

With each group’s eyeing a playoff spot, this needs to be an attention-grabbing contest on Sunday afternoon.

SRH vs KKR taking part in 11 prediction

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow (WK), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Rashid Khan, T Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma and Khaleel Ahmed

Kolkata Knight Riders

Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, (WK), (C), Andre Russell, Chris Inexperienced, Shivam Mavi, Pat Cummins, Prasidh Krishna and Varun Chakravarthy.

IPL 2020, Match 35: SRH vs KKR Pitch report

The pitch on the Sheikh Zayed Stadium is more likely to favour bowlers in early levels of the match with spinners coming into the image within the center overs.

Batting first seems a great determination contemplating the afternoon warmth and the pitch might decelerate by second innings.

SRH vs KKR face to face

Complete matches: 18

SRH gained: 7

KKR gained: 11

No consequence: 0

SRH vs KKR Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David Warner (c), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Fabian Allen, Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh

Kolkata Knight Riders

(C), Shivam Mavi, Tom Banton, Sandeep Warrier, Kuldeep Yadav, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Nikhil Naik, Manimaran Siddharth, Andre Russell, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna, Shubman Gill, Nitesh Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rinku Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Chris Inexperienced and Rahul Tripathi

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply