IPL 2021: Examine RCB vs DC enjoying 11 and face to face report right here

In Match 22 of Indian Premier League, (DC) could be eyeing prime spot on factors desk, when Rishabh Pant-led facet takes on Virat Kohli’s (RCB) at Narendra Modi Stadium, popularly often called Motera Stadium, in Ahmedabad at present. Each groups are on eight factors, with DC simply above RCB in second place thanks to raised web run charge (NRR). RCB has to make a compelled change in its enjoying 11 as Australian pacer Kane Richardson pulled out of the event on account of rising Covid-19 circumstances in India.

2021 IPL factors desk and crew rankings

2021 IPL newest information

RCB vs DC enjoying 11 prediction

Delhi Capitals, then again, has to discover a alternative for R Ashwin because the off-spinner took a break from cricket to assist his household, who had been combating in opposition to Covid-19. DC might usher in an additional pacer instead of Ashwin given the Motera wicket helps pacer.

DC tentative enjoying 11: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Steve Smith, Rishabh Pant, Shimron Hetmyer/Ajinkya Rahane, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Avesh Khan.

RCB tentative enjoying 11: Virat Kohli, Devdutt Padikkal, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Dan Christian/ Daniel Sams, Kyle Jamieson, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel.

2021 IPL schedule, schedule and fixtures

RCB vs DC face to face report

  • General: 25

  • RCB gained: 14

  • DC gained: 10

  • No consequence: 1

RCB highest rating vs DC: 215
DC highest rating vs RCB: 196

RCB lowest rating vs DC: 137
DC lowest rating vs RCB: 95


Delhi Capitals: Rishabh Pant (captain/wicketkeeper), Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Steve Smith, Sam Billings, Shimron Hetmyer, Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Umesh Yadav, Tom Curran, Avesh Khan, Lalit Yadav, Pravin Dubey, Ripal Patel, Lukman Meriwala, M Siddharth, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Chris Woakes, Vishnu Vinod (wicketkeeper), Aditya Tare (wicketkeeper).

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (captain), Devdutt Padikkal, Finn Allen (wicket-keeper), AB de Villiers (wicket-keeper), Pavan Deshpande, Washington Sundar, Daniel Sams, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shahbaz Ahmed, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Harshal Patel, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Child, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Kyle Jamieson, Daniel Christian, Suyash Prabhudessai, KS Bharat.

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *