IPL 2021 LIVE SCORE, CSK vs SRH: Curran strikes, Bairstow departs for 7

David Warner, MS Dhoni, CSK vs SRH

David Warner and MS Dhoni would look to bat first on a sluggish New Delhi wicket. Picture: Sportzpics for IPL

In Match 23 of 2021, David Warner-led opted to bat towards at Feroz Shah Kotla Floor, New Delhi at this time. This would be the first match on the nationwide capital, which has currently been witnessing a large surge in Covid-19 circumstances.

SRH made two adjustments, bringing again Manish Pandey and Sandeep Sharma. For CSK, Lungi Ngidi and Moeen Ali are again within the XI instead of Dwayne Bravo whereas all-rounder Moeen Ali is available in on the expense of Imran Tahir.

2021 IPL factors desk and staff rankings

2021 IPL newest information 

CSK vs SRH enjoying 11

SRH enjoying 11: David Warner(c), Jonny Bairstow(w), Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Jagadeesha Suchith, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddarth Kaul.

CSK enjoying 11: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar

CSK vs SRH: reside scorecard


CSK vs SRH Stay streaming and telecast particulars


The CSK vs SRH match shall be telecast reside on the Star Sports activities 1 HD/SD and Star Sports activities Hindi 1 HD/SD with English and Hindi commentary respectively. You possibly can watch the reside streaming of CSK vs SRH match on Hotstar+Disney, Jio TV and airtel stream.

Keep tuned for IPL reside rating and CSK vs SRH match updates…


Auto Refresh

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *